Topical Studies from the Scriptures, Primary II

Title: Topical Studies from the Scriptures, Series IV. Level: Primary II. Intended age: 7. The Departmental Graded Summer Bible School Course is a series of teachers’ manuals published in 1934 by the Sunday School Committee of the Mennonite Church. Each unit in the course includes memory work, stories from the Old or New Testament, and missions stories. The questions and activities emphasize students’ moral and spiritual lives, as well as their general development. The manuals include ideas for fun games students can play during intermission. Although some materials for this course are no longer available, teachers, parents, and children may still find the lessons valuable sources of ideas.

Courtesy Mennonite Publishing House.

Sign in to rate this resource.

Pass it on:

Related Items

More from this series: Topical Studies from the Scriptures

View Series

Leave a Reply


Leave Feedback