Grades 4-6 Literacy Program

Shalom Mennonite School staff created literacy objectives for students in grades four through six. Their focus was on analyzing, interpreting, and summarizing what is read and creating independently produced pieces that demonstrate the same concepts. They include a list of suggested writing activies to help accomplish these objectives.

Sign in to rate this resource.

Pass it on:

Related Items

Leave a Reply


Leave Feedback